1974 Brazilian Grand Prix | Motor Sport Magazine Database

Nov 17, 2019 · Red Bull's Max Verstappen won Formula One's Brazilian Grand Prix on Sunday for his eighth career victory in a race which ended disastrously for Ferrari drivers. Jul 26, 2020 · Brazilian Grand Prix promoter Tamas Rohonyi has said he "cannot accept" the "force majeure" reasoning for cancelling the November event. Formula 1 has cancelled all four races due to be held on the American continents in 2020, and although the decision came as no shock to Rohonyi, he says, "The reasoning behind it, we cannot accept. Enter the world of Formula 1. Your go-to source for the latest F1 news, video highlights, GP results, live timing, in-depth analysis and expert commentary. Formula 1 on Sky Sports - get the latest F1 news, results, standings, videos and photos, plus watch live races in HD and read about top drivers. News, Video, Results, Photos, Circuit Guide and more about the Brazil Grand Prix at Interlagos with Sky Sports F1

Sebastian Vettel holds the record for the most consecutive wins, having won nine Grands Prix in a row from the 2013 Belgian Grand Prix to the 2013 Brazilian Grand Prix. Max Verstappen is the youngest winner of a Grand Prix; he was 18 years and 227 days old when he won the 2016 Spanish Grand Prix.

List of Winners of Formula One (F1) Grand Prix 2019

Formula 1 is the winner after incredible Brazilian Grand Prix

Virtual Brazilian Grand Prix Predictions, Betting Tips 2020-7-22 · Interlagos, in Brazil, is the venue for the fourth race of the Virtual GP series, with Leclerc the 7/10 favourite for another victory in our Virtual Brazilian Grand Prix predictions. F1 rivals Albon, Russell, Antonio Giovinazzi and Nicholas Latifi will be looking to bring an end to Leclerc’s 100 per cent record. Lewis Hamilton wins Brazilian GP as Max Verstappen Lewis Hamilton celebrates victory in the Brazilian Grand Prix Credit: Getty Images I t was not long before Verstappen, the winner in Mexico a fortnight ago, was on the move from fifth on the grid. List of Winners of Formula One (F1) Grand Prix 2019